Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, November 20, 2017
Bully Awareness Week
Time: 12:00 am
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Bully Awareness Week
Time: 12:00 am
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Bully Awareness Week
Time: 12:00 am
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Bully Awareness Week
Time: 12:00 am
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 24, 2017
Bully Awareness Week
Time: 12:00 am
Bully Awareness Week
Time: 12:00 am
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Drama Rehearsal
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 27, 2017
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 4, 2017
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Food & Hat Day - Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Health Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Band Christmas Concert 7-9pm
Time: 12:00 am
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 8, 2017
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Drama Rehearsal
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Junior Basketball Tournament
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Junior Basketball Tournament
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Senior Basketball Tournament
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 15, 2017
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Drama Rehearsal
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 18, 2017
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 22, 2017
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Student Celebration 12:48-3:15pm
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Time: 12:00 am
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Boxing Day
Time: 12:00 am
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year's Eve
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Time: 12:00 am
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes resume
Time: 12:00 am
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Health Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 12, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Invention Convention Gr. 7
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 15, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 19, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Drama Rehearsal
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 22, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Invention Convention Grade 8
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Drama Production at SAL
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Drama Production at SAL
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting 6p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 26, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Drama Production at SAL
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 29, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
ELA Midterm (regular classes follow)
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Math Midterm (regular classes follow)
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Second Semester Begins
Time: 12:00 am
Social Midterm (regular classes follow)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 5, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Health Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Convention
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Convention
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 12, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Eight is Great Week
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 16, 2018
Professional Learning - School Closure
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - School Closure
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting 6 p.m. in Library
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 23, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 26, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Pascal Math Contest
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning - School Closure
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 5, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Health Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 9, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 12, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 16, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 19, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences 5pm-8pm
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences 5pm-8pm
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Student Celebration 12:48-3:15pm
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting in Library 6 p.m.
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu (Parent/Teacher Conferences)
Time: 12:00 am

School Closure

Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - School Closure
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Band Tour Gr. 7-9
Time: 12:00 am
Classes resume after spring break
Time: 12:00 am
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Band Tour Gr. 7-9
Time: 12:00 am
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Health Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Band Tour Gr. 7-9
Time: 12:00 am
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 6, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 9 Farewell Photos
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 13, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 16, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 20, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 23, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
EIPS Badminton Tournament
Time: 12:00 am
Music Festival Week
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting in Library
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day - School Closure
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 30, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismsisal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Health Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 4, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
ELA Final and P.A.T. Part A Written Exam
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Gauss Math Contest
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - School Closure
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting in Library
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Spring Band Concert 7-9pm
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
EIPS Golf Tourament
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Science Skills Exam
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 1 (no Health Day )
Time: 12:00 am
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 9 Farewell 5:45-9:00pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 9 Farewell Field Trip
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Invention Convention Gr. 8
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Invention Convention Gr. 7
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Time: 12:00 am
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Social Studies Final and P.A.T. 8:45am
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
ELA Part B Final and P.A.T. 8:45am
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Math Final and P.A.T. 8:45am
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Last Instructional Day
Time: 12:00 am
Science Final and P.A.T. 8:45am
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Canada Day
Time: 12:00 am