Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting in Library
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Spring Band Concert 7-9pm
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
EIPS Golf Tourament
Time: 12:00 am
Final Science Skills Exam
Time: 8:45 am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Science Skills Exam
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 1 (no Health Day )
Time: 12:00 am
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 9 Farewell 5:45-9:00pm
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 7 to Fort Edmonton
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 9 Farewell Field Trip
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Invention Convention Gr. 8
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Invention Convention Gr. 7
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Math Part A Final and P.A.T. 8:45 am
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Time: 12:00 am
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Social Studies Final and P.A.T. 8:45am
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
ELA Part B Final and P.A.T. 8:45am
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Math Part B Final and P.A.T. (am)
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Last Instructional Day
Time: 12:00 am
Science Final and P.A.T. 8:45am
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Canada Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, August 31, 2018
Operational Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
First Day of School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 7, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
School Photo Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 10, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 14, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 17, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 21, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 28, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Health Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 5, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
School Photo Retakes
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 12, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 15, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 2, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 5, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Health Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 16, 2018
Day-in-Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 12:00 am
Fall Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
HEALTH DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve
Time: 12:00 am
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Time: 12:00 am
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Boxing Day
Time: 12:00 am
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Years Eve
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Time: 12:00 am
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
HEALTH DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Jr. Basketball Tourn
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Jr. Basketball Tourn.
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Jr. Basketball Tourn.
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 18, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 28, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Second Semester Begins
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 1, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 4, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
HEALTH DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention School Closure
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention School Closure
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019
FAMILY DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 22, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 25, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 1, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 4, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
HEALTH DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 8, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 11, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Basketball Semi Finals
Time: 12:00 am
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Basketball Finals
Time: 12:00 am
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 15, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 18, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 1, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
HEALTH DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
HEALTH DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
HEALTH DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Time: 12:00 am
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, July 1, 2019
Canada Day
Time: 12:00 am