July 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Canada Day
12:00 am

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Incoming Grade 7 Orientation
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018
Operational Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Day 1
First Day of School
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Day 2
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Day 3
Friday, September 7, 2018
Day 4
School Photo Day
Monday, September 10, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Day 2
EIPS Sr. Volleyball Tournament
Friday, September 14, 2018
Day 3
EIPS Sr. Volleyball Tournament
Monday, September 17, 2018
Day 4
Grade 7 Welcome Week
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Day 5
Gr 7 Welcome Week
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Day 6
EIPS X-Country Meet
Gr 7 Welcome week
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Day 1
EIPS Jr. Volleyball Tournament
Friday, September 21, 2018
Day 2
Gr 7 to Wilderness Centre
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Day 5
Zones X-Country Meet
Bus Evacuation Drill
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 6
Friday, September 28, 2018
Day 1
Terry Fox Run
Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Health Day
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 4
Friday, October 5, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Day 6
School Photo Retakes
Academic Awards
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Day 1
Friday, October 12, 2018
Day 2
Monday, October 15, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Day 6
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 1
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 5
Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 6
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 4
Friday, November 2, 2018
Day 5
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Daylight Savings Time
Monday, November 5, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Day 1
Parent/Teacher Student Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
Health Day
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Day 2
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day 3
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
Day-in-Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Fall Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 6
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 1
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 2
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 6
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 1
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
HEALTH DAY
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 4
Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 5
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 3
EIPS Sr. Basketball Tournament
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 4
EIPS Sr. basketball tournament
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 2
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 3
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Boxing Day
Winter Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Years Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
HEALTH DAY
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 6
Jr. Basketball Tourn
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 1
Jr. Basketball Tourn.
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Jr. Basketball Tourn.
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Day 5
Friday, January 18, 2019
Day 6
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day 3
Drama Production at SAL
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day 4
Drama Production at SAL
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day 5
Drama Production at SAL
Monday, January 28, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Day 2
SOCIAL STUDIES MIDTERM EXAM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day 3
MATH MIDTERM EXAM
Second Semester Begins
Friday, February 1, 2019
Day 4
ELA MIDTERM EXAM
Monday, February 4, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
HEALTH DAY
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention School Closure
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention School Closure
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Day 4
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
FAMILY DAY
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Day 5
Eight is Great Week
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Day 6
Eight is Great Week
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Day 1
Eight is Great Week
Friday, February 22, 2019
Day 2
Eight is Great Week
Monday, February 25, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Day 6
Friday, March 1, 2019
Day 1
Monday, March 4, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
HEALTH DAY
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Day 4
Friday, March 8, 2019
Day 5
Monday, March 11, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Basketball Semi Finals
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Basketball Finals
Friday, March 15, 2019
Day 4
Monday, March 18, 2019
Day 5
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 1
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 2
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, March 25, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Thursday, March 28, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 29, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Monday, April 1, 2019
Band 7,8 & 9 to Banff
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Band 7,8 & 9 to Banff
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Band 7,8 & 9 to Banff
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
HEALTH DAY
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 5
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 6
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 4
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 5
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 3
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 4
Music Festival
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 5
Music Festival
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 6
Music Festival
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 1
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 3
EIPS Badminton Tournament (Jr. & Sr.)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
HEALTH DAY
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 4
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 5
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 3
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 4
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 2
EIPS Junior High One Act Festival
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 5
Social Studies Written Final Exam Part A
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 6
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 4
Spring Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 5
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal - Food & Hat Day
HEALTH DAY
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 2
Grade 9 Farewell
Time: 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 3
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 4
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 1
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 2
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 6
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 5
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
Canada Day
Time: 12:00 am