Clover Bar Knights

Welcome to KNIGHTS NATION

Welcome to KNIGHTS NATION

 

 

 

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, November 20, 2017
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Junior Boys Volleyball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan

Tier 2 Championship

Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Junior Boys Bball Tryout
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Junior Girls Bball Tryouts
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
Sr Boys Bball Tryouts
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Sr Boys Bball Tryouts
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017
Sr Boys Bball Tryouts
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Sr Boys Bball Tryouts
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Jr Boys Bball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Jr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Bball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Jr Boys Bball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Jr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Bball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Jr Boys Bball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Jr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Bball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Jr Boys Bball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Jr Girls Bball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Bball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm