Clover Bar Knights

Welcome to KNIGHTS NATION

Welcome to KNIGHTS NATION

 

 

 

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 25, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 3:31 pm - 4:45 pm
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:31 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:31 pm - 6:44 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Junior Volleyball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Clover Bar

Home game

CLB vs. Ardrossan

Monday, October 2, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Senior Volleyball Games
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Clover Bar

Home Game

CLB vs. FRH

Sr Boys at 4pm

Sr Girls at 5pm

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:31 pm - 6:44 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 3:31 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:31 pm - 6:44 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Junior Volleyball Games
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: FR Haythorne

Away Game

CLB vs. FRH

Jr Boys -  4pm

Jr Girls - 4pm

Senior Volleyball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan

Away Game

Ardrossan vs. CLB

Sr Boys 4pm

Sr Girls 5pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Junior Volleyball Games
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Clover Bar

Home Game

CLB vs. SWH

Jr. Boys -4pm

Jr Girls- 5pm

Senior Volleyball Games
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Sherwood Heights

Away Game

CLB vs. SWH

Sr. Boys - 4pm

Sr. Girls - 5pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:31 pm - 6:44 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 3:31 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:31 pm - 6:44 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Senior Volleyball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: ABJ

Away Game

CLB vs. ABJ

Sr. Girls -4pm

Sr. Boys - 5pm

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Junior Volleyball Games
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: LLR

Away Game

CLB vs. LLR 

Jr Girls 4pm

Jr Boys 5pm

Senior Volleyball Games
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Clover Bar

Home Game

CLB vs. LLR

Sr Girls - 4pm

Sr Boys - 5pm

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:31 pm - 6:44 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Junior Volleyball Games
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: SCA

Away Game

CLB vs. SCA

Jr Girls - 4pm

Jr Boys 5pm

Senior Volleyball Games
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Clover Bar

Home Game

CLB vs. SCA

Sr Girls - 4pm

Sr Boys - 5pm

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Jr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Volleyball Quarter Finals
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location and opponent TBA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:31 pm - 6:44 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:16 am - 8:15 am
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:31 pm - 6:44 pm