Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jr Basketball Game
Time: 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: SCA

CLB vs. SCA

Boys play first

Sr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Clover Bar

CLB vs. SCA

Boys play first

Friday, January 19, 2018
Sr Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Sr Basketball Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Fort Christian
Monday, January 22, 2018
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 3:31 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: CLB
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Jr Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:00 am
Location: CLB
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: CLB
Sr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:31 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Jr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Sr Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Monday, January 29, 2018
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 3:31 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: CLB
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Jr Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:00 am
Location: CLB
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: CLB
Sr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:31 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Jr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Jr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan

CLB vs. Ardrossan 

Boys play first

Sr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Clover Bar

CLB vs. Ardrossan 

Boys play first

Friday, February 2, 2018
Sr Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Basketball Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: FRH
Monday, February 5, 2018
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 3:31 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: CLB
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Jr Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:00 am
Location: CLB
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: CLB
Jr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Clover Bar

CLB vs. Lakeland Ridge

Boys play first 

Sr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Lakeland Ridge

CLB vs. Lakeland Ridge

Boys play first 

Sr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:31 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Jr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Monday, February 12, 2018
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 3:31 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: CLB
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Jr Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:00 am
Location: CLB
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: CLB
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Jr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Sr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: ABJ

Clover Bar vs. ABJ

Girls play first

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Jr Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:00 am
Location: CLB
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: CLB
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Jr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Jr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Sherwood Heights

CLB vs. Sherwood Heights 

Girls play first 

Sr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Clover Bar

CLB vs. Sherwood Heights 

Girls play first

Friday, February 23, 2018
Sr Boys Basketball practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Basketball Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Jr Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:00 am
Location: CLB
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: CLB
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Jr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Jr Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Jr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: CLB

CLB vs. FRH

Sr Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: FRH

CLB vs. FRH

Girls Play First

Friday, March 2, 2018
Sr Boys Basketball
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Jr Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:00 am
Location: CLB
Jr Girls Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: CLB
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Jr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Jr Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am